The Complete Green Letters

The Complete Green Letters

by Miles Stanford

The five books of Miles J. Stanford have been loved by many people for the insight they provide into true spirituality. Now for the first time all five titles are available in one volume, the complete Green Letters. This superb manual of spirituality contains: The Green Letters, The Principles of Position, The Ground of Growth, The Reckoning That Counts, and Abide Above. All of these books deal with the common theme of “Not I, but Christ.” Today when so many Christians are searching for a better understanding of what it means to serve Christ and one another, the complete Green Letters is available to help you on your journey.

complete green letters

Complete Green Letters, TheComplete Green Letters, TheComplete Green Letters, The

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Free Premium Free WordPress Themes with Plans | Thanks to WordPress 4 Themes, Free WordPress Themes and WordPress Themes Free